UMCOR / Our Work / Health / Parish Nursing / Parish Nurse Directory

Use this directory to locate a parish nurse for information about parish nursing and health ministry in your area.

South Central Jurisdiction

Jurisdiction Leaders

Name Location Email
Sailors, Ronnette L   Ronnette.Sailors@alegent.org
Pasman Jackson, Cindy Arkadelphia, AR cajackson@iocc.com
Hinton, Sharon Floydada, TX sth.rnr@door.net
 

Arkansas

Name Location Email
Pasman Jackson, Cindy Arkadelphia, AR cajackson@iocc.com
Farrow, Shelly Hot Springs, AR shellydfarrow@yahoo.com
 

Kansas East

Name Location Email
Brubaker, Marylie   marylie.brubaker@comcast.net
 

Kansas West

Name Location Email
Sewell, Gayle   gaylesewell@gmail.com
 

Louisiana

Name Location Email
Ham, Claudia Monroe, LA crbham@comcast.net
Gaut, Marcus Monroe, LA brogaut@bellsouth.net
 

Missouri

Name Location Email
Connolly, Carol   carol@kirkwoodumc.org
    caroluc@sbcglobal.net
Layton, Kathy   kamsl@mchsi.com
Johnson, Kathy   k.johnson.29@hotmail.com
    kjohnson3461@sbcglobal.net
Dee, Toni   deetm5282@hotmail.com
Taylor, Julie Springfield, MO taylorjuliea@direcway.com
    taylorjuliea@hughes.net
Witt, Betty Blue Springs, MO  
 

Nebraska

Name Location Email
Sailors, Ronnette Omaha, NE rsailors@alegent.org
Larson, Kathleen   kathleenlar@msn.com
Carson, Wanda Holdrege, NE  
 

New Mexico

Name Location Email
Sams, Carol   richcarolsams@msn.com
 

North Texas

Name Location Email
Vandiver, Cheryl   vandiverc@hpumc.org
Hosack, Laurie   nurse@fumcallen.org
 

Northwest Texas

Name Location Email
Hinton, Sharon Floydada, TX sth.rnr@door.net
 

Oklahoma

Name Location Email
Rosemary Keating   rfoutsarnp@msn.com
 

Central Texas

Name Location Email
Nancy Napolitano   tootsnap@gmail.com
 

Texas

Name Location Email
 

Southwest Texas

Name Location Email
Roy Phillips   royphillips@MHM.org
 

Rio Grande

Name Location Email
 

Oklahoma Indian Missionary

Name Location Email