UMCOR / Our Work / Health / Parish Nursing / Parish Nurse Directory

Use this directory to locate a parish nurse for information about parish nursing and health ministry in your area.

North Central Jurisdiction

Jurisdiction Leaders

Name Location Email
Janet S. Daniels   Janet S. Daniels@att.net
Jo Sanders   Jo.Sanders@sih.net
 

Iowa

Name Location Email
Carol Tippe   tippe.carol@mcleodusa.net
 

Minnesota

Name Location Email
Lightowler, Judy   judy.lightowler@hotmail.com
Rikla, Jude   juderikala@comcast.net
Davis, Fran Brooklyn Center, MN  
 

North Indiana

Name Location Email
Berg, Carol   cab140@verizon.net
 

Northern Illinois

Name Location Email
Pam Riley   gumcparishnurse@gmail.com
 

Ohio

Name Location Email
McCowen, Rev Linda   linda.mccowen@westlakeumc.org
    lsmccowen@aol.com
Gibson, Mary Beth   marybeth@christumc.org
 

South Indiana

Name Location Email
Lewis, Mary   robmarylewis@aol.com
Cartledge, Rebecca   rcartledge@uindy.edu
Thorton, Pat Indianapolis, IN pthorlton@northchurchindy.com
 
 

West Michigan

Name Location Email
Timmerman, Mary Grand Rapids, MI marjtimm@aol.com
Clark, Wendy Grand Rapids, MI gracewac@comcast.net
    gracewac@aol.com
 

Detroit

Name Location Email
Mary Solterman   basmas99@greatlakes.net
 

Dakotas

Name Location Email
Nancy Cutshall   cutshalln@sfumc.org
 

Wisconsin

Name Location Email
Lois Auguston   Loisa@churchclinic.org
 

Illinois Great Rivers

Name Location Email
Relda Kelly   reldaearl78@comcast.net