UMCOR / Our Work / Health / Parish Nursing / Parish Nurse Directory

Use this directory to locate a parish nurse for information about parish nursing and health ministry in your area.

Southeastern Jurisdiction

Jurisdiction Leaders

Name Location Email
Martha Erbach Shenandoah Valley, VA mserback@shentel.net
Deborah S. Mobley Belle Haven, VA nursemobley@verizon.net
     

Alabama West Florida

Name Location Email
Lowman,Jill   jalowman@bellsouth.net
Davis, Leslie   lbdavis320@yahoo.com
Guin, Judy   judy_guin@charter.net
Doulin,Karen Andalusia, AL  
Deutseh, Janet Auburn, AL jandeutsch@bellsouth.net
 

Florida

Name Location Email
Johnson, Joyce   joycejohnson@comcast.net
Headley, Janet Sarasota jcheadley@comcast.net
Shahbazian,Judie   jshahbazian@vandyke.org
Phillips, Vickie    
 

Holston

Name Location Email
Hartman, Barb   jmumccongregationalcare@comcast.net
Staton, Peg   ptanks@aol.com
 

Kentucky

Name Location Email
Howarth, Linda   howlin@fuse.net
 

Memphis

Name Location Email
Jetton, Beverly Ann Murray, KY robert_jetton@bellsouth.net
Duke, Betty Germantown, TN lmduke@bellsouth.net
Rhoads, Beverly Germantown, TN brhoads@germantownumc.org
 

North Georgia

Name Location Email
Wasmer, Susan   fabricmom@hotmail.com
Warnock, Carla Atlanta  
Huckaby, Debbie   debbiehuckaby@charter.net
Lawder, Mary Norcorss, GA mlawder@nfumc.org
Dickerson, Linda Newnan, GA macjdickerson@numail.org
Peevy, Susan Newnan, GA mdpslp@yahoo.com
Matheson, Margaret    
 

North Carolina

Name Location Email
McGill, Joan   joanmcgill@carolina.rr.com
 

South Carolina

Name Location Email
Robirds, Lee Greenwood, SC lee.robirds@msumc1.org
 

South Georgia

Name Location Email
Crutchfield, Pamela Columbus, GA pgcrutchfield@gmail.com
 

Tennessee

Name Location Email
Virginia Jones Finzel   vjonesfinzel@att.net
Karen Brady   Karen.Brady@tn.gov
 

Virginia

Name Location Email
Erbach, Martha   merbach@su.edu
Buzzard, Donna Virginia Beach dvt0916@yahoo.com
 

Western North Carolina

Name Location Email
Owens   jerryowens_3@hotmail.com
Bernhardt, Cheryl   vbernhardt@bellsouth.net
Perrell, Sybil   Speptp@aol.com
Mills, Sis   sismills53@aol.com
Hoover, Rebecca   rebeccajhoover@carolina.rr.com
 

North Alabama

Name Location Email
Ray Whittaker   raychar1@bellsouth.net
 

Mississippi

Name Location Email
 

Red Bird Missionary

Name Location Email