Home / About Us / Global Ministries Organization / Mission Volunteers / STORIES & NEWS / MV Board Fall 2000

Mission Volunteers
| About Mission Volunteers | Volunteer Opportunities | Mission Teams-UMVIM | Resources | Stories & News |

Mission Volunteers Board of Directors, Fall 2000

MV Bd of Dirs

Standing, left to right: Andreas Stampfli (Central Conference), Rev. Charles Boayue, Jr. (North Central Jurisdiction), Bishop Ruediger Minor (CC), Lavada Redding (WJ), Patricia Luecke (NCJ), Hazel Steely (SCJ).

Seated, left to right: Mildred Gibson (SEJ), Mary Poindexter (SEJ), Judith Siaba (NCJ), Rev. Melinda McKonly, Chair (NEJ), Nancy Eubanks (SEJ).