Home / About Us / Global Ministries Organization / Mission Volunteers / MISSION TEAMS-UMVIM / Jurisdictional & Conference Coordinators / WJ UMVIM Conference Coordinators

Mission Volunteers
| About Mission Volunteers | Volunteer Opportunities | Mission Teams-UMVIM | Resources | Stories & News |

Western Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM Coordinators

UMVIM WJ COORDINATOR
Heather Wilson
11707 Terra Bella
Lakeview Terrace, CA 91342
Phone 818-333-6730
E-mail: umvimwj@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.gbgm-umc.org/westernvim

ALASKA MISSIONARY CONFERENCE
Lori Staats
400 W 76th, #307
Anchorage, AK 99518-2555
Phone 907-351-4498
E-mail: staatslori@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA-NEVADA CONFERENCE
Phil Bandy
21 Spring Lane
Danville, CA 94526
Phone 925-820-1895
Fax 916-372-5544
E-mail: philb@calnevumc.org
Website: http://www.cnumcvim.org

CALIFORNIA-PACIFIC CONFERENCE
Thomas Hill
PO Box 6006
Pasadena, CA 91102-6006
Phone 626-568-7357
E-mail: thill@cal-pac.org

DESERT SOUTHWEST CONFERENCE
Chris Spencer
E-mail: chrisspencer@npgcable.com

and

Kent Heltne
E-mail: kheltne@cox.net

OREGON-IDAHO CONFERENCE
Bev and Scott Pressman
E-mail: bspressman@gmail.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST CONFERENCE
Jim Truitt
E-mail: jftruitt@comcast.net

ROCKY MOUNTAIN CONFERENCE
Rod Prentice
E-mail: Rodprentice@mac.com

YELLOWSTONE CONFERENCE
Debbie Irby
E-mail: dirby@stpauls-helena.org