Home / About Us / Global Ministries Organization / Mission Volunteers / MISSION TEAMS-UMVIM / Jurisdictional & Conference Coordinators / SEJ UMVIM Conference Coordinators

Mission Volunteers
| About Mission Volunteers | Volunteer Opportunities | Mission Teams-UMVIM | Resources | Stories & News |

Southeastern Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM Coordinators

UMVIM SEJ COORDINATOR
Paulette West, Executive Director
100 Centerview Drive Suite 210
Bimingham, AL 35216
Office 205-453-9480
Fax 205-453-9481
E-mail: paulette_west@umvim.org
Website: www.umvim.org
 

ALABAMA/WEST FLORIDA CONFERENCE
Susan Hunt
100 Interstate Park Dr., Ste 120
Montgomery, AL 36109
Phone (334) 356-8014
Email: umvim@awfumc.org
 

FLORIDA CONFERENCE
Pam Garrison
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33815-1522
Phone: (800) 282-8011
Email: pgarrison@flumc.org
 

HOLSTON CONFERENCE
Rev. Melissa Smith
212 Hotel Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Phone: (865) 689-5175
Email: msmith@fountaincityumc.org
 

KENTUCKY CONFERENCE
Judy Neal
612 Parkside Drive
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone 859-255-4411 ext. 249
E-mail: jjneal8801@aol.com

MEMPHIS CONFERENCE
Rev. Daphne Moses
11 Valleyview Cove
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: (731) 668-0617
Email: daphne@northsidemethodist.org
 

MISSISSIPPI CONFERENCE
Rev. David Newton
8900 Old Spanish Trail
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Phone: (228) 875-8900
Email: umvim@mississippi-umc.org
 

NORTH ALABAMA CONFERENCE
Rev. Matt Lacey
898 Arkadelphia Rd.
Birmingham, AL 35204
Phone: (205) 226-7962
Email: mlacey@northalabamaumc.org
 

NORTH CAROLINA CONFERENCE
Bill Gross
1910 Wedgewood Dr.
Sanford, NC 27520
Phone: (919) 577-5150
Email: bill.gross@novartis.com
 

NORTH GEORGIA CONFERENCE
Rev. Dalton Rushing
11180 Medlock Bridge Rd.
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 497-8215
Email: drushing@johnscreekumc.org
 

RED BIRD MISSIONARY CONFERENCE
Gary Stephenson
PO Box 320
Frakes, KY 40940
Phone: (606) 377-7969
Email: mountainmangws@yahoo.com
 

SOUTH CAROLINA CONFERENCE
Rev. Tony Rowell
255 Beechwood Dr.
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: (803) 788-1858
 

SOUTH GEORGIA CONFERENCE
Jamie Gibson
1022 Lite-n-Tie Rd.
Macon, GA 31211
Phone:  (931) 537-6111
Email: jamie720@aol.com
 

TENNESSEE CONFERENCE
Rev. Pat Smith
1535 Woodview Circle
Cookeville, TN 38506
Phone: (615) 822-3966
Email: psmith1947@aol.com
 

VIRGINIA CONFERENCE
Rev. Keith Motley
6930 Hopkins Rd.
Richmond, VA 23234
Phone: (804) 275-2325
Email: umvim@vaumc.org
 

WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA CONFERENCE
Max Kern
6815 Brookbank Rd.
Summerfield, NC 27358
Phone: (336) 601-8690
Email: kmkern@triad.rr.com
 

###