Home / About Us / Global Ministries Organization / Mission Volunteers / MISSION TEAMS-UMVIM / Jurisdictional & Conference Coordinators / SCJ UMVIM Conference Coordinators

Mission Volunteers
| About Mission Volunteers | Volunteer Opportunities | Mission Teams-UMVIM | Resources | Stories & News |

South Central Jurisdiction Annual Conference UMVIM Coordinators

UMVIM SCJ COORDINATOR
Debbie Vest
15120 Sunningdale St.
Austin, TX 78717
Phone 913-568-8826
E-mail: vimscj@sbcglobal.net
Web: http://scj.umportal.org

ARKANSAS CONFERENCE
Don Weeks
18 Montagne Ct
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501-324-8000
E-mail: dweeks@arumc.org

CENTRAL TEXAS CONFERENCE
Rev. Johnny Miller
5505 S. 312t Sst.
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: 254-773-4329
Email: johnny@oakparmethodist.org
Website: http://www.oakparkmethodist.org

Jennifer Bellamy
464 Bailey Avenue
Ft. Worth, TX 76107
Phone 800-460-8622
E-mail: jenniferbellamy@ctcumc.org

KANSAS EAST CONFERENCE
Julie Pohl
PO Box 518
Elwood, KS 66024
Phone 816-390-0324
E-mail: kseastvim@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.gbgm-umc.org/umvimkec

KANSAS WEST CONFERENCE
Janet Robinson
9440 E Boston Suite 110
Wichita, KS 67207
Phone: 316-684-0266
Cell:  316-253-4913
E-mail: jrobinson@kswestumc.org
Website: http://www.kswestumc.org

LOUISIANA CONFERENCE
Larry Norman
527 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone 888-239-5286
E-mail: lduckn@aol.com
Website: http://www.la-umc.org/vim.php

MISSOURI CONFERENCE
International/US VIM:
Audrey J. Phelps
Office of Creative Ministries
3009 David Dr.
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone 573-474-7155
E-mail: phelps@umocm.com
Website: http://www.umocm.com/vim_main.htm

Disaster VIM:
Jeff Baker
Office of Creative Ministries
3009 David Dr.
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: 573-474-7155
E-mail: baker@umocm.com

NEBRASKA CONFERENCE
Lisa Maupin
2665 Farnam St.
Suite 102
Omaha, NE 68131
Phone: 402-331-4054
E-mail: lmaupin@bigmuddyumc.org

NEW MEXICO CONFERENCE
Mary White
6313 Jebel Way
El Paso, TX 79912
Phone: 915-494-3177
E-mail: Mwhite1@elp.rr.com
Website: http://www.nmconfum.com

NORTH TEXAS CONFERENCE
Marji Bishir
500 Maplelawn Dr.
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: 800-969-8201
E-mail: marji@ntcumc.org
Website: http://www.ntcumc.org

NORTHWEST TEXAS CONFERENCE
Dr. Buff Hearn
9910 Myatt Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119-8535
Phone: 806-367-8723
E-mail: amarillopotter@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.nwtxconf.org/

Rev. Judy Shema
Address: TBD
Phone: 806-224-7168
Email: arielsoars@att.net

OKLAHOMA CONFERENCE
Jeremy Basset
1501 NW 24th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone: 800-231-4166 or 405-530-2032
E-mail: jbasset@okumc.org
Website: http://www.okumc.org/vim/ok.asp

International:
Lori Foster
1501 NW 24th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone: 800-231-4166 or 405-530-2032
E-mail: lfoster@okumc.org

OKLAHOMA INDIAN MISSIONARY CONFERENCE
Josephine Deere
3020 S. Harvey
Okla City, OK 73109
Phone: 405-632-2006
E-mail: jdeere@oimc.org
Website: http://www.oimc-umc.org

RIO GRANDE CONFERENCE
Gloria Venegas
2217 Sherman
Seguin, Texas 78155
Phone: 830-556-7886
Email: gespinoza76@satx.rr.com

SOUTHWEST TEXAS CONFERENCE
International:
Judy Hutcherson 
4545 Eckert Rd.
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Phone: 830-685-3562
E-mail: judybhutch@yahoo.com

USA:
Rev. Marilyn Roeder
407 N. Bridge St.
Victoria, TX 77901
Phone: 361-578-2701
E-mail: pastormk@the-i.net

TEXAS CONFERENCE
Kathie Mann
5215 Main St.
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-521-9383, Ext. 312
Fax: 713-521-3724
E-mail: texaspim@txcumc.org

NOMADS-SCJ
Rob and Jean Coe
6900 San Pedro
Ste 147-109
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: 361-729-5538
E-mail: jbryancoe@mindspring.com